Set-up:

Tuesday, November 23 - 5 PM - 9 PM
Wednesday, November 24 - 12 PM - 5 PM


Opening Weekend Event Hours:

Friday, November 26  -  5 PM - 9 PM (Fun with Elves from the North Pole – Come dressed in Pajamas, hear a special story, followed by Face Painting by the Elves! Presented by Everlasting Characters

 **Don't Miss Out on the Fun with Elves from the North Pole. It starts Promptly at 6:00PM**

Saturday, November 27 -  10 AM - 9 PM
Sunday, November 28  -  12 PM - 5 PM


Weekday Event Hours:

Monday, November 29  -  5 PM - 9 PM (Seniors - Free Admission)
Tuesday, November 30 - 5 PM - 9 PM
Wednesday, December 1  -  5 PM - 9 PM (Free Sheet of Raffle tickets for $5 worth of Food Pantry donation)
Thursday, December 2  -  5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, December 3  -  5 PM - 9 PM


Final Day of Event:

Saturday, December 4  -  10 AM - 5 PM (Student $1 off admission with ID & Scholarship Awarded)

Winners will be notified by telephone on December 4, 2021 between the hours of 6 and 8pm. If You Won a Tree


Pickup Day for Items Won: 

Sunday, December 5  -  9 AM - 12 PM

**Daily Children's Scavenger Hunt! ****Prizes****

Free Daily Entertainment

See Entertainment Page for Happenings during the Festival!!

Candy Cane Cafe Open Daily

See Baked goods and beverages
offered by Local Community Groups.

Find-Us-On-Facebook

Twitter

Your donations are gratefully
accepted 
through PayPal. 
Use your PayPal account
or your Credit/Debit card.

Thank you.

For Your Convenience

We now accept credit cards for admission & raffle tickets

Go to top