Check back for our 2022 Full Schedule of Events

Set-up:

Tuesday, November 22 - 5 PM - 9 PM
Wednesday, November 23 - 12 PM - 5 PM


Opening Weekend Event Hours:

Friday, November 25  -  5 PM - 9 PM 

 

Saturday, November 26 -  10 AM - 9 PM
Sunday, November 27  -  12 PM - 5 PM


Weekday Event Hours:

Monday, November 28  -  5 PM - 9 PM (Seniors - Free Admission)
Tuesday, November 29 - 5 PM - 9 PM
Wednesday, November 30  -  5 PM - 9 PM (Free Sheet of Raffle tickets for $5 worth of Food Pantry donation)
Thursday, December 1  -  5 PM - 9 PM
Friday, December 2  -  5 PM - 9 PM


Final Day of Event:

Saturday, December 3  -  10 AM - 5 PM (Student $1 off admission with ID & Scholarship Awarded)

Winners will be notified by telephone on December 3, 2022 between the hours of 6 and 8pm. If You Won a Tree


Pickup Day for Items Won: 

Sunday, December 4  -  9 AM - 12 PM

**Daily Children's Scavenger Hunt! ****Prizes****

Free Daily Entertainment

See Entertainment Page for Happenings during the Festival!!

Candy Cane Cafe Open Daily

See Baked goods and beverages
offered by Local Community Groups.

Find-Us-On-Facebook

Twitter

Your donations are gratefully
accepted 
through PayPal. 
Use your PayPal account
or your Credit/Debit card.

Thank you.

For Your Convenience

We now accept credit cards for admission & raffle tickets

Go to top